The Peabody Post

Atlantic Guitar Quartet recording debut album

Atlantic Guitar Quartet– Petrit Ceku (GPD ’11, Guitar), Kevin Shannon, Zoe Johnstone Stewart and Jonathan Zwi. An album of new works written for classical guitar quartet by Olivier Bensa, Christopher Gainey, Ronald Pearl and David Smooke.  All 4 performers and 3 composers are Peabody Alumni!


Leave a Reply