Abra Bush Named to CMS Task Force

Abra Bush

Senior Associate Dean of Institute Studies Abra Bush has been appointed to the College Music Society‚Äôs Presidential Task Force. Co-chaired by acclaimed pianist Awadagin Pratt (CCM) and leading change agent Mary Javian (Curtis Institute), the task force will conduct a yearlong examination of the state of the profession in and out of the academy and […]