The Peabody Post

Peabody Alumni Collaborate, Release Album

true-fluorescent-skeleton-691pxJames Young (DMA ’14, Composition), Tyrone Page (BM ’16, MM ’18 Saxophone; BM ’16, Music Education), and Matthew Sullivan (BM ‘17, Computer Music) released an album, “True Fluorescent Skeleton” in October on Ehse Records. The album was reviewed by Kevin Baldwin on I Care If You Listen, and it is currently available on Band Camp.

Leave a Reply