The Peabody Post

icarus Quartet Wins First Place

icarus QuartetFaculty artist Jeff Stern (MM ’14, Percussion) and Matt Keown (‘17, Percussion) are two of the four members of the icarus Quartet, a group of two percussionists and two pianists. The group won the Chamber Music Yellow Springs 34th Annual Competition for Emerging Professional Ensembles on April 28.

Leave a Reply