The Peabody Post

2011 Prix d’Ete

Winners of the 2011 Prix d’Ete are:

1st Prize: Emily Koh – trans-[migra].nation
2nd Prize: Viet Cuong – Pulse Train
3rd Prize: Patrick McMinn – The Middle Place

These pieces were performed at the annual Prix d’Ete concert in Friedburg Hall on Thursday, April 28.

Leave a Reply