The Peabody Post

2015-2016 Honors Ensembles Announced

ST_20150629_WKTRIO_1456876The 2015-2016 Honors Ensembles are Trio Pheonix (pictured), with Alan Choo, violin, Tzu-Jou Yeh, cello, and Akkra Yeunyonghattaporn, piano; Trio Mesame, with Melissa Lander, clarinet, Mauricio Rey Gallego, cello, and Sahun Hong, piano; and Esprit, with Heeji Daisy Rho, violin, Ryo Usami, violin, Ankit Anil, viola, and Ethan Sandman, cello.

Leave a Reply